2023-2024 events calendar

January 2024
Stacks Image 12320
Thursday 11th January 7-8pm

Free seminar: Focusing and dream: Symbols from the depths
Stacks Image 12059
Tuesday 16th January
Five Tuesday evenings 7-9.15
Module 5: Living a Focusing life: Online course
Stacks Image 11837
Thursday 18th January.
Five Thursday mornings
10-12.15am
Module 2: The path of the companion. Online course
Stacks Image 12020
Saturday 21st January.
10-5pm

Introductory day online
Stacks Image 11715
Thursday 25th January
Six Thursday evenings 7-9.15pm
The Dreaming body course begins. Online course
February 2024
Stacks Image 12072
Tuesday 20th February 7-8pm
"Navigating life" Free seminar
March 2024
Stacks Image 12292
Tuesday 5th March
"Navigating life" Online course begins
Stacks Image 12247
Thursday 7th March
Five Thursday mornings 10-12.15
Module 3: A helping hand. Online course
April 2024
Stacks Image 12288
Thursday 25th April
Five Thursday mornings 10-12.15
Module 4: Radical Acceptance. Online course
May 2024
Stacks Image 12307
Thursday 16th - Sunday 19th May
Forest Wisdom retreat
June 2024
Stacks Image 12277
Thursday 13th June
Five Thursday mornings 10-12.15
Module 5: Living a focusing life. Online course
September 2024
Stacks Image 11793
Wednesday 11th September,
to Sunday 15th September
Wild belonging retreat
Stacks Image 10762
Tuesday 17th September,
12 Tuesday mornings
10-12.15am
Untangling the knots: Deep dive course begins
Stacks Image 12333
Wednesday 18th Nov.
Five Wednesday evenings
7-9.15pm GMT

Introductory course begins online
November 2024
Stacks Image 12346
Wednesday 13th November.
Five Wednesday evenings
7-9.15pm GMT
Module 2: The path of the companion. Online course
BACKUPS
November 2023
Stacks Image 12124
Tuesday 7th November
Five Tuesday evenings 7-9.15
Module 4: Radical Acceptance. Online course
Stacks Image 12230
Thursday 12th October,
7-8pm
Welcoming Grief. Free online seminar
Stacks Image 12191
Saturday 14th October.

Befriending the wild edge: Day in nature
Stacks Image 12111
28-29th October
Radical acceptance: Lisbon workshop
Stacks Image 11990
Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th December
Befriending your inner critic: Weekend workshop in Lisbon
Stacks Image 12033
Tuesday 19th Sep
Five Tuesday evenings 7-9.15
Module 3: A helping hand. Online
Stacks Image 12234
Thursday 21st Sep
Four Thursday mornings 10.30-12.30
Radical Acceptance: Online
Open to all
Stacks Image 11352
Tuesday 6th June
Five Tuesday evenings 7-9.15
Module 2: The path of the companion. Online
Stacks Image 12178
Thursday 15th June 7-8pm
Transforming compulsions: Free seminar
Stacks Image 12098
6-7th May
Finding Belonging: Weekend course in Lisbon
Stacks Image 12139
21st May
Wild Wisdom: Nature based Day retreat near Bristol
Stacks Image 12085
Thursday 20th April 7-8pm
Finding Belonging: Course begins
Stacks Image 11924
Tuesday 30th August
7-8.15pm
The magic of the body's wisdom
Free online seminar
Stacks Image 11622
Wednesday 21st September.
Five Wednesday mornings
10-15.15am BST
Introductory course begins online
October 2023
Stacks Image 11937
Thursday 22nd September
7.30-9pm
The magic of the body's wisdom
Free talk: Bristol

This takes you to an external mailchimp page where you can fill in a form to sign up for my newsletters.
We will never share your information with others. Find my privacy policy here

This website uses cookies that help the website to function and also to track how you interact with our website